top of page

CanariasfotorealistaparaFSXhackonline [Updated]







.com Reviews and Complaints I was dealing with a company called SUNTORY, and I have received a letter from a company in N.Y called SUNTORY CORPORATION who holds the trademarks for SUNTORY CORPORATION, SUNTORY, and SUNTORY. This company is located at 19 C.S.U. N.Y., Suite 1120 - 10000 QUARRY RD. SYRACUSE, NY 13210. They are the corporation responsible for providing me with the products that are being used in the EXAMPLEES. I have been getting dental fillings for years. Recently I had some problems with one filling and I called the telephone number on my receipt that I had received from the SUNTORY CORPORATION. I received a letter in the mail a short time later informing me that the SUNTORY CORPORATION has determined that the filling I had received was contaminated and they would be sending me a NEW FILLING. I did not have to do anything else. My teeth are feeling better already and I am sure that it is because of the new filling. I would recommend that you do a search for SUNTORY CORPORATION and you will find their site and also the site of the SUNTORY CORPORATION. I will write a review of SUNTORY CORPORATION on CANARIASFOTOREALISTAPARAFSXONLINE.COM Review by: HARRY W. on Feb, 12, 2009 1:43:15 PM My teeth are fine. I did not feel that I needed a new filling. I feel that SUNTORY CORPORATION is the company that was responsible for providing me the contaminated filling. However, I think that their site for their products is now located at CANARIASFOTOREALISTAPARAFSXONLINE.COM Review by: diana R. on Dec, 12, 2008 1:43:17 PM It's not me it's your company. I had a bad experience with my dentist and he wanted to use a product that he was trying to promote and advertise as the best. He was rude to me and my husband about it and he put on a customer service attitude, which is just what I do not like. He tried to force us to use his product. The only solution for me was to get a new tooth filled, which was what I thought I was going to get. I did not want to use


Related links:

3 views0 comments
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page